Thursday, May 12, 2011

Ruthless Juveniles - Hard As Tha Fuck II [1995][New Orleans, LA]

1. Intro
2. Gotta Get My Life Right
3. Crescent City
4. Kickn' Ass & Takin' Names
5. Fo Fo Slugs
6. Mackin On Them Hoes
7. All About Them Dollars
8. Gangstar Shit
9. That's How Ya Kill A Nigga
10. All About Them Dollars (radio)
11. Gotta Get My Life Right (radio)
12. Gotta Get My Life Right (outro)


Classic record by Westbank legends Ruthless Juveniles (Death, Lil Badness, 4shob). The production by Death is great as always, his way of using all types of crazy samples is fenomenal. NOLA legend Ice Mike also contributed with some production on "Thats How Ya Killa A Nigga". Released on Mobo Records in 95.

Mackin On Them Hoes

No comments: