Saturday, January 17, 2009

East Coast

Kool G Rap - 4, 5, 6 [1995][New York, NY]

1. Intro
2. 4,5,6
3. It's A Shame
4. Take 'Em To War (Feat. MF Grimm & B1)
5. Executioner Style
6. For Da Brothaz
7. Blowin' Up In The World
8. Fast Life (Feat. Nas)
9. Ghetto Knows
10. It's A Shame (Da Butcher's Mix)
11. Money On My Brain (Feat. MF Grimm & B1)


Your favorite rapper's favorite rapper Kool G Rap released this dope solo debut on Cold Chillin Records in 1995, Kool G Rap probably got the best delivery ever, this album is full of dark street storys and some good production by guys like Buckwild from D.I.T.C. Buckwild produced my two favorite tracks Blowin' Up In The World & Fast Life.

Favorite Joint: Blowin' Up In The World
Rating: 17/20

No comments: