Friday, July 25, 2008

No Limit Records
Mystikal - Unpredictable [1996][New Orleans, Louisiana]

1. Born 2 Be A Soldier featuring Master P & Silkk The Shocker
2. Murder 2
3. 13 Years
4. Unpredictable
5. Ain't No Limit Featuring Silkk The Shocker
6. Ghetto Child featuring Master P & Silkk The Shocker
7. Did I Do It
8. Here We Go featuring B-Legit, E-40 & Master P
9. We Got The Clout featuring Mia X
10. Still Smokin'
11. U Can't Handle This
12. The Man Right Chea
13. Dick On The Track
14. Sleepin' With Me featuring O'Dell
15. It Yearns
16. Gangstas featuring Snoop Doggy Dogg & Master P
17. Shine


Super tight album, Mystikals fast delivery fits perfect with the production provided by beats by the pound. Truly one of the finest albums coming from Louisiana.

No comments: