Friday, July 25, 2008

Cash Money Records
Juvenile - 400 Degreez [1998][New Orleans, Louisiana]

1. Intro (Featuring Mannie Fresh)
2. Ha
3. Gone Ride With Me
4. Flossin' Season" (Featuring Big Tymers, B.G. & Lil' Wayne)
5. Ghetto Children
6. Follow Me Now
7. Cash Money Concert
8. Welcome 2 Tha Nolia (Featuring Turk)
9. U.P.T. (Featuring Hot Boys & Big Tymers)
10. Run For It (Featuring Lil Wayne)
11. Ha (Hot Boys Remix)(Featuring Hot Boys)
12. Rich Niggaz (Featuring Lil' Wayne, Mannie Fresh, Turk & Paparue)
13. Back That Azz Up (Featuring Mannie Fresh & Lil' Wayne)
14. Off Top (Featuring Big Tymers)
15. After Cash Money Concert
16. 400 Degreez
17. Juvenile On Fire
18. Ha (Remix) (Featuring Jay-Z)


A Cash Money Masterpiece from 98, Mannie Fresh drop some of his finest beats to Juveniles unique flow. This album really helped Cash Money to get worlwide exposure.

No comments: