Sunday, September 20, 2020

Chicken-N-Kalinka Vol. 37 [Trap pt. 1]

1. T.I. - Rubber Band Man (Prod Lavell Crump aka David Banner)
(Trap Muzik, 2003, Atlantic/Grand Hustle)
2. Young Jeezy - Trap Star (Prod Mr. Collipark)
(Let's Get It: Thug Motivation 101, 2005, Def Jam/Corporate Thugz) ‎
3. Gucci Mane - 16 Fever (Prod Reefa)
(Back To The Traphouse, 2007, Atlantic)
4. Boyz N Da Hood - Trap Niggaz (Prod Drumma Boy)
(Boyz N Da Hood, 2005, Bad Boy Entertainment) 
5. Young Dro - Rubberband Banks (Prod Lil C)
(Best Thang Smokin', 2006, Grand Hustle/Atlantic)
6. Yo Gotti - Thats Whats Up (Prod Drumma Boy)
(Back 2 Da Basics, 2006, TVT Records) ‎
7. Plies - Goons Lurkin (Prod by Midnight Black)
(The Real Testament, 2007, Slip-N-Slide Records/Atlantic/Big Gates Records)
8. U.S.D.A. - Focus (Prod by The Black Mob)
(Cold Summer : The Authorized Mixtape, 2007, Island Def Jam Music Group)
9. Rick Ross - White House (Prod by DJ Toomp)
(Port of Miami, 2006, Def Jam/Slip-N-Slide Records)
10. Gorilla Zoe - Tryna Make A Juug (Prod by Fatboi)
(Welcome To The Zoo, 2007, Bad Boy Entertainment)
11. Blood Raw - Im Fly (Prod by Arnaz 'The Nazty One' Smith)
(My Life: The True Testimony, 2008, Def Jam/Corporate Thugz)
12. T.I. - Top Back (Prod by Mannie Fresh)
(King, 2006, Grand Hustle/Atlantic)
13. Yung Joc - Dope Boy Magic (feat. Nicholas "Play Boy Nick" Smith, Corey "Black Owned C Bone" Andrews and Chino Dolla) (Prod by Chino Dolla)
(New Joc City, 2006, Bad Boy Entertainment)
14. Big Kuntry King - Anthem (feat. B.G. & Twista)
(Cocaine Kuntry: The Underboss, 2008, Hoodrich Entertainment/Grand Hustle) ‎
15. Young Jeezy - U Know What It Is (Prod by Shawty Redd)
(The Inspiration, 2006, Def Jam/Corporate Thugz)
16. Gucci Mane - Trap Money (Prod by Zaytoven)
(Chicken Talk, 2006, So Icey Entertainment/The Aspen Agency)
17. Shawty Lo - Foolish (Prod by DJ Montay)
(Units In The City, 2008, Asylum Records/D4L Records)
18. U.S.D.A. - Get It Up (Prod by Arnaz 'The Nazty One' Smith)
(Cold Summer : The Authorized Mixtape, 2007, Island Def Jam Music Group)
19. Rocko - Umma Do Me (Prod Drumma Boy)
(Self Made, 2008, Island Def Jam Music Group)
20. OJ Da Juiceman - Make The Trap Say Aye (Feat Gucci Mane) (Prod by Zaytoven)
(The Otha Side of the Trap, 2008/2009, So Icey Ent./Mizay/Asylum Records)

No comments: