Sunday, November 13, 2011

Mobb Deep - Hell On Earth [1996][New York, NY]

1. Animal Instinct (featuring Twin Gambino & Ty Nitty)
2. Drop a Gem on 'Em
3. Bloodsport
4. Extortion (featuring Method Man)
5. More Trife Life"
6. Man Down" (featuring Big Noyd)
7. Can't Get Enough Of It (featuring General G)
8. Nighttime Vultures" (featuring Raekwon)
9. G.O.D. Pt. III
10. Get Dealt With
11. Hell on Earth (Front Lines)
12. Give It Up Fast (featuring Big Noyd & Nas)
13. Still Shinin'
14. Apostle's Warning


This is the third album by the infamous Queensbridge duo Mobb Deep (Havoc & Prodigy). A dark masterpiece from start to finnish. Released on Loud records in 96.

G.O.D. Pt. III
Hell on Earth (Front Lines)

Extortion (featuring Method Man)

No comments: