Wednesday, August 31, 2011

Ncognito - On Da Unda [1996][Pittsburg, CA]

Side A

1. Intro (Comin At Cha)
2. Laid Back (Feat Mac Fleet)
3. StanG
4. Hectic
5. Interview
6. M.P.P.G. (Feat MacFleet)
7. G.Flow (Feat Smoka S-W)

Side B
8. What They Want
9. Dank
10. Y.O.Y.
11. A.D.A.H.
12. Unda
13. Buckshot (Outro)


Forgotten Black Market/Cash-N-Records release from 96. Dat Nigga Nuke is behind the production, top notch funk all the way. This is the follow up to their debut release "Let The Funk Flow" from 93. Cover by Phunky Phat Graph-X.

M.P.P.G. (Feat MacFleet)

No comments: