Wednesday, June 08, 2011

Lowdown Da Sinista - Coming For Your Soul [1996]

1. Intro
2. Coming For Your Soul (Radio)
3. Going Thru A Thing
4. Hell Has Arisen
5. Low Down Is Da Sinista
6. Blah
7. Coming For Your Soul
8. Smoking Out
9. Having Dreams
10. Commercial
11. Confused Man
12. My Bible And My Pistol
13. My Chronic Flow
14. Quotes From The Low
15. Boy I Thought You Knew
16. Final Words
17. My City


South Memphis rapper Lowdown Da Sinista coming for your soul on this Charlie Mack produced tape. Released on Cash Money Profit in 96.

Hell Has Arisen

No comments: