Saturday, December 18, 2010

West Coast Bad Boyz - High Fo' Xmas EP [1994][Richmond, CA]

1. Hi Fo Xmas (Featuring Master P, Silkk the Shocker, San Quinn & JT the Bigga Figga)
2. Intro
3. Lock Up Fo Xmas (Featuring King George)
4. Talk
5. Jacking Fo da Holidays (Featuring Master P)
6. Chillin' n' da Game (Featuring Mafiosos)
7. Ghetto Night
8. Christmas in da Ghetto (Featuring Master P & C-Murder)
9. Hood Carols
10. Rev. Do Wrong Xmas Party (Featuring Big Ed, Dangerous Dame & Lil' Ric)
11. No Limit Party (Featuring Master P)


Classic underground compilation by Master P and the No Limit Family from the Richmond days, every track capture the spirit of Christmas with some funkdafied production by legends like Al Eaton and CMT & E-A-Ski, they did the Christmas in da ghetto beat and its a winner. The only record you need for Xmas.

Christmas in da Ghetto (Featuring Master P & C-Murder)

[Produced by CMT & E-A-Ski]

1 comment:

Andrew said...

so cool! thanks for this one!