Saturday, July 10, 2010

Mad Dog Clique - Just Mad Dog'n It [1996][Dayton, OH]

1. Mad Dog Intro
2. Bodydrop Heartstop
3. She A Fuck Wit A Gangsta
4. I'm A G
5. Comin' To Gatcha
6. How You Want It 2 Roll
7. Heartless
8. Only Made 2 Bump
9. Ain't Nuthin Soft
10. They Don't Know
11. Coolin
12. Smooth Getaway
13. I Won't Die For It
14. Fast Lane


Another ganksta funk masterpiece, this time by Mad Dog Clique from the west side of Dayton, Ohio. Released on Crosstown Records in 96.

She A Fuck Wit A Gangsta


Unknown said...

haha fan va cpigt omslag:D:D:D

JB said...

Hehe kan det vara Pen n Pixel?

Unknown said...

naae, tror det kan vara ett lillebror företag, pen n pixel har väl lite högre klass än så ^^

JB said...

Har sett värre, men det kan nog vara något lillebror företag. Kan dock se framför mig hur dom gick till Shawn Brauch och bad om en öken med totem polar och hundar haha.

Unknown said...

Rofl :D