Wednesday, March 10, 2010

Vamp Dogg - Gotta Keep It Real [1998][Denver, CO]

1. Tha Prayer
2. My Only Friend
3. Gotta Keep It Real (Featuring Dai Dae)
4. Remember Me pt. I
5. They Should've Known
6. Get Out Tha game
7. 3 Game Ta Kill (Featuring Nyke Loc & Young Dozja)
8. I Put It Down (Featuring Twizz Loak)
9. Jus Rollin'
10. No Mercy (Featuring Dez & Boozilla)
11. South Side Niggaz (Featuring Marvaless)
12. Remember Me II
13. Bring The Coroner
14. Tryin' Ta Find A Way Out (Featuring Dai Dae)
15. Long Time Comin'
16. Get Out Tha Game (instrumental)


From Sacramento to Denver, Garden Blocc born Vamp Dogg released this album on his own Denver based label Pure Breed Records in 98. Production and features by Mile High City Legend Boozilla, Nyke Loc and A.W.O.L rapper Marvaless.

Favorite Joint: Gotta Keep It Real (Featuring Dai Dae)


Unknown said...

ey brur,, kan du följa mig på twitter så att jag kan skicka pm om diverse frågor.. heter ter_g och följer dig, du borde hitta mig i din followers lista.. keep up the good bloggin'!!

JB said...

Tack mayne, fixar det.