Wednesday, April 16, 2008

No Limit Records

Master P - Ice Cream Man [1996][New Orleans, Louisiana]

1. Intro
2. Mr. Ice Cream Man
3. Time For a 187
4. 1/2 on a Bag of Dank
5. Break 'Em Off Somethin' feat UGK
6. How G's Ride
7. No More Tears
8. Ghetto Won't Change
9. Commercial
10. Playa from Around the Way
11. Sellin' Ice Cream
12. Time to Check My Crackhouse
13. Bout It, Bout It II
14. Back Up off Me
15. Never Ending Game
16. Watch Dees Hoes
17. Bout That Drama feat Silk The Shokker
18. Killer Pussy
19. Things Ain't What They Used to Be
20. My Ghetto Heroes


Really good album by Master P! Beats By The Pound behind most of the production.

No comments: