Friday, September 28, 2007

Texas Classic

Pharoah - Six foot giant

Click on the picture
01 Get Paid
02 Struggling for Sanity
03 Pressure Be Pumpin'
04 They Gonna Learn
05 What'cha Gonna Do
06 Six Foot Giant
07 About Being Woke
08 Rock, Rock a Bird
09 Watch Dog
10 On Top of My Game
11 Pissed of in the Mind
12 X2C

Classic 1998 release from Pharoah, a member of Houstons legendary Street Military from Beat Box Records. This record features G-Rapp, Klondike Kat, Icey Hott and more.


No comments: