Sunday, February 24, 2013

Street Military 
Houston, TX
Beatbox Records/Wild Pitch Records
1991 - 2002

Aggrivated Rasta [1991][Beatbox]
Another Hit [1992][Beatbox]
Don't Give A Damn [1993][Wild Pitch]
Next Episode [1995][Beatbox]
Steel Gangstaz [2002][Beatbox]

Icy Hott, KB Da Kidnappa, Lil Flea, Pharoah, Nutt


(Aggrivated Rasta, The Next Episode, Antoher Hit, Dead In A Year, Tears Came From Making This Dream, Dont Play With A Gun, Thats The Type Of Aggin I Am, Episode, Do That Shit & Gangstaz Ball)

More Info: Discogs, South Park Coalition

No comments: