Sunday, October 16, 2011

Ghetto Kaos - Guilty As Charged [1994][Kansas City, MO]

Side A
1. Intro
2. For The Real Onez
3. Flipside
4. Check Game
5. Gots To Get Them Ends

Side B
6. Niggas Comin' Tight
7. Deep As Fuck
8. Fallin' Short
9. Guilty As Charged
10 Row Call


Dope tape by Ghetto Kaos (Bohn, Seville & Big B) out of Kansas City. The beats are done by legendary rapper/producer Playya 1000 from Tulsa, OK. Released on Jackpot Records and distributed by Solar Music Group in 94.


No comments: