Tuesday, November 13, 2012

Ganksta C - Stepchild [1995][Dallas, TX]
1. Just Anotha Day 
2. 3 Wheel Motion 
3. Life Of A Thug 
4. Murda Spree 
5. Dank Got Me Skitsin' 
6. Intro 
7. They Call Me A Murderer 
8. Stepchild 
9. Big Balls 
10. A Nigga That's Crazy 
11. Fuck America 

This is Ganksta C's (the young brother of Dallas rap legend Ron C) sophomore album from 1995. Released on the famous record label Profile. Produced by Michael Grayson, Eddie Carey and Tyronne Samples.

Just Anotha Day

No comments: