Wednesday, November 10, 2010

Young Ed - Time To Stack [1996][San Francisco, CA]

1.Fo The Real (Featuring Cellski)
2. Caught Up
3. My Way: Inner City Mix
4. Everyday Thang
5. Young Life (Featuring San Quinn & Hitman)
6. Lavish
7. Where The Love At?
8. Creep
9. Come See Me (Featuring Cellski)
10. Playa Forever
11. Find A Way
12. In The End

Slappin Frisco record by Young Ed. Cellski does some of his finest production on Time To Stack and you can really feel his impact on Ed´s tight flow. Released on Inner City Records in 96.


No comments: