Saturday, June 12, 2010

Snubnoze Muzik Presents - Mayz Road Kartel [1996][Memphis, TN]

1. Gunsmoke
2. Blackout
3. Pimps, Playas
4. Interlude
5. Bustaz Talkin Shit
6. Shout Outs
7. Interlude
8. Ain't No Nigga
9. Young Niggas
10. Raised In The Hood
11. Real Ass Niggas
12. High With The Snubnoze Click
13. Ghetto Child


Underground masterpiece by Mayz Road Kartel and the whole Snubnoze Click. Blackout is behind the production.

Young Niggaz


Andrew said...

narly tape -- loving this memphis underground shit

Unknown said...

riktigt skön skiva favoriterna är bustaz talkin shit och high with the snubnoze click.. "eatin caviar with the crackers out in hollywood thinking bout the dayz i sold crack in the neighborhood" ^^

JB said...

Yes riktigt soft, grym line! Blackout production har släppte en del pärlor.