Tuesday, June 09, 2009

Memphis UG Tapes

DJ Squeeky - Vol 6 [1994][Memphis, TN]

1. Ima Be Stangin
2. DJ Squeeky
3. Bitches Aint Shit
4. Nigga Witta Gun
5. The Bitches (Mix)
6. Instrumental
7. Rat A Tatta Boom (Mix)


Dope Squeeky tape from 94. The Memphis legend from Orange Mound kills the last 3 tracks on this one!

Favorite Joint: 5. The Bitches (Mix)
Video: Nice Gangsta Walk compilation video to 6. Instrumental
Rating: 17/20

No comments: