Saturday, February 14, 2009

Cash Money Records

B.G. - Chopper City In The Ghetto [1999][New Orleans, LA]

1. Intro (Big Tymers)
2. Trigga Play
3. Cash Money Is An Army
4. Play'n It Raw (featuring Hot Boys)
5. With Tha B.G. (featuring Big Tymers)
6. Made Man (featuring Big Tymers)
7. Bling Bling (featuring Big Tymers & Hot Boys)
8. Knock Out (featuring Turk & Juvenile)
9. Real Niggaz
10. Dog Ass (featuring Juvenile)
11. Cash Money Roll
12. Niggaz In Trouble (featuring Lil' Wayne & Juvenile)
13. Thug'n
14. Hard Times
15. Uptown My Home
16. Bout My Paper


This B.G. album is nothing less than a late 90s masterpiece. B.G.s unique flow over some of Mannie Fresh finest beats is a combination thats unstoppable and the hit song Bling Bling became a world wide phenomena.

Favorite Joint: With tha B.G. feat Big Tymers
Videos: Bling Bling (featuring Big Tymers & Hot Boys)
Rating: 18/20

No comments: